Seize This Empty Moment

July 31, 2020
Heterodox Records
Producer: Sean Peterson

STEM is the evolving instrumental solo project of Russell Douglas.

STEM’s third album is an exploration of synthesis created entirely under quarantine.

released July 31, 2020

composed, recorded, and mixed by: Russell Douglas
mastered by: Sean Peterson
cover art by: Will Grant